top of page
  • Writer's pictureCharlotte

2019 Accomplishments



As I'm writing this it is the height of the Coronavirus pandemic and everything has been put on pause for a while. It's hard to remain positive sometimes, but I know that better times will come and we will all be able to get on with our lives again soon.


2019 was a very hectic year for me and I thought I'd share 5 quick updates seeing as my last blog post was almost a year ago to the date (yikes!)


1. I am the official Product Photographer and Graphic Designer for Accurist Watches!


2. The shoots I talked about in my previous vlog went very well and I got very good grades on my work from my tutor, gained some wonderful friends and business contacts from it.


3. I am an official Lensmaiden! This is an awesome community for female and female identifying photographers and models to share their work and collaborate with each other. The meetings are monthly so when all this blows over there will be a lot more content for me to share.


4. I can finally drive which means I don't have to restrict myself in terms of shooting locations or clients.


5. I can now say I have worked with and alongside all the following companies

Latex Leather and Lace / Oscuro Clothing

Honour Clothing

Boux Avenue

Accurist Watches

Charlotte Tilbury

Kiehls

Too Faced

Benefit Brow Bar


There are other things I'd love to share with you but they're either in the works or in my to-do list, but you know what they say - this time next year!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page